Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Happy belated Easter to all those who celebrated and happy belated 4/20 to the rest of you!

I’ve realized lately how easy it is to regret something you’ve done in your life. Whether it is a simple decision you made or if it was life altering, you never really know the effect it is going to give you until quite sometime after.

I’ve found myself asking the question: “Am I going to regret this?” more often than I ever have lately before I do something. Yet, I have also noticed that sometimes I take a risk not caring how it will affect me later, simply because life is short and you should take some risks.

If I have any advice to offer about decision making, I would definitely recommend taking a second to think about the effect that it will have on you. You’ll find yourself more at peace when you know that you took the time to contemplate what the right thing to do is.

Oh, and if you are thinking about a specific decision you need to make while reading this, which I know you are πŸ˜‰ I think you should take the risk, because frankly its better to live and learn. No one’s perfect, remember that.

I’d rather regret the things I’ve done than regret the things I haven’t done.

p.s. why is this blog post so random?

p.p.s always look sexy, because if you look sexy you feel sexy and if you feel sexy you can accomplish anything in this world.

What do you think?

xoxo,
sammysalterego
